Ask a Question ?
Design & Publish Websites Faster

Payment issue

  • BreeziUser
  • December 31, 2013


I have been informed a year ago that if I unpublish my breezi site, I won’t be charged anymore. However, I discovered that I have been charged $5 monthly and additional $30 something in December.

I no longer use Breezi and would like to unpublish my site. Furthermore, I do not want to be charged any longer and be refunded for the service I did not use.

Please get back to me.

Thank you,
Steve Lee.

1 Answer

Hi Steve,

I’m sorry but the fees are related to the editor and not to the site being published, what I’m trying to say is that as long as you cover the monthly fee, you have full access to the editor at any time and it is up to you if you want to publish the site or not.

If you want to cancel the service, then the site will be permanently deleted so, please let me know if you want me to do that.

Let me know if you have any comments or questions, I’d be more than happy to help.


Mike Jauregui

Share Your Answer Below