There’s currently no versioning functionality in Breezi, so you can’t go back to a previously saved version of your site. New features are being added all the time though. You can check out which of them are coming soon.
But worry not, if your computer or browser crashes, your site won’t lose anything, because changes are being saved instantaneously and automatically as you make edits.
Check this article about how saving works in Breezi.