Ask a Question ?
Design & Publish Websites Faster

Deleting trial account

  • BreeziUser
    0
  • February 10, 2013

Hi

I signed up for the trial account. I will no longer use it.

Please let me know how can I delete it.

Thanks!

1 Answer

Hello,

Trial accounts get marked to be deleted automatically if they did not get upgraded. So you can wait until the trial period expires or if you need the site to be completely removed immediately, then you can send us an email to help@breezi.com including your site’s URL and the email associated to it so we can remove it.

Please let us know if you have any comments or further questions. Remember that we’re here to help.

All the best,

Mike Jauregui
35

Share Your Answer Below

Menu