No problem, you are in authoring mode and all you need to do is log out.
When you login to your site, you enter the admin (editing) mode. In this mode, all the options, like the shelf and style dots, are shown for you to customize your site or add content. But don’t fear, your visitors will never see the editor options.
If you want to see your site like any visitor, you can either logout, or enter the preview mode. To logout, go to the shelf, click on More, and then Logout. Your site must be published before people can see it.
To enter preview mode, click on the eye icon on the shelf. This will show your site as your visitors would see it.